Current Members

 

Caring Connections of New Jersey and Pennsylvania is a bi-state network of professionals in the health care and human services sectors who meet monthly to connect with their peers, share resources, and learn about issues affecting seniors.

Bolade Ajiboro
contact@aboveandbeyondcarehs.com
Middlesex County

Andy Bailen
Andy.Bailen@BrightstarCare.com
Middlesex County

Kelley Bailen Kelley.Bailen@Brightstarcare.com
Middlesex County

Carla Banas
Carla.Banas@brightstarcare.com
Mercer County

Gina Barnett
gbarnett@springpointsl.org
Mercer County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Thibaud Belleface
tbelleface@gminstitutes.com
Mercer County

Lois Berkowitz
lois@princetonadspecs.com

Bernie Branz
bernie@rightathomeocean.net
Ocean County

Julianne Bell
julianne@seniorcareauthority.com

Steve Besserman
steveb@arijoe.com
Middlesex County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Cris Brown
cris.brown16@gmail.com
CCNJ Executive Board Member

Diane Carnellie dcarnellie@riversidenh.com
Mercer County

Sara Catalano
scatalano@brandycare.com
Somerset County Co-Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Amada Delgado
alegriaseniorcare@gmail.com
Mercer County

Pam Endlein
pam@byronhome.com
Mercer County

 

Kaitlin Feola
kaitlin.feola@thekey.com
Ocean County

Cheryl Finger
cfinger@bestversionmedia.com
Mercer County

 

Beth Ganley
eganley@willowspringsrehab.com
Ocean County

Gerry Gavin
ggavin27@gmail.com
Ocean County

Randi Goldberg
goldy1957@hotmail.com
Middlesex County

Debra Hallisey
hallisdl@gmail.com
Mercer County

Desmond Hayes
DDH@GEOGREENS.ORG
Mercer County

Eileen Jansson
ejanssonrn@comcast.net
Middlesex County

Tamara Johns
tjohns@carepatrol.com
Burlington County

Wendy Kessler
wkessler@seniorhelpers.com
Somerset County

Teresa Koehler
teresa.koehler@brightstarcare.com
Mercer County

Tom Kopp
tkopp@caringinc.com
Mercer County

Janet Kuebler
janetk@rah-wcnj.com
Somerset County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Trudy Madden
seniormomentsolutions@gmail.com
Somerset County

Kaite Mannon
kmannon@interimhealthcare.com
Mercer County

Anne Markel
Anne@BRATTONLAWGROUP.COM
Burlington County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Stacy Matticoli
stacy@putitthere.net
CCNJ Board Treasurer

Sheli Monacchio
sheli@caringconnectionsnj.org
Founder & CCNJ Board President

Pam Montemurno
Pmontemurno@mqshealth.com
Ocean County

Kate Moore
cmoore@carepatrol.com
Mercer County

Linda Mundie
Linda.mundie526@gmail.com
CCNJ Vice President

Lesley Ohlstein
Lohlstein@seniorhelpers.com
Monmouth County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Fran Pannella
franpannella@gmail.com
Ocean County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Barbara Paul
bpaul.referral@gmail.com
Mercer County

Jacqueline Phillips
jphillips@seacrestrehabhc.com
Ocean County

George Pizzo
pizzo.george@gmail.com
Somerset County

Connie Roberson
croberson@youroasisadvisor.com
Mercer County

Veronica Robinson
veronica.robinson@brightstarcare.com
Mercer County

Ty Robinson
ty.robinson@edwardjones.com
Mercer County

Jared Rodgers
jared@lifeforceeldercare.com
Burlington County

Daniel Salomone
dan@seniorcareauthority.com
Burlington County

Jeanne Selby
jselby@gracelandgardensnj.com
Middlesex County

Phoebe Shagan
phoebe@rhsinsurance.com
Ocean County

Mary Shapiro
maryshapiro64@gmail.com
Middlesex County

Melissa Sheehan
msheehan@thebristal.com
Somerset County

Monika Sinha
Middlesex County Facilitator and CCNJ Board Member

Roxanne Smith
rxsmith1@verizon.net
Monmouth County

Susan Soennecken
MCREASSURANCE@GMAIL.COM
Mercer County

Bernie Sokal
bernie@moneycarefinancial.com
Monmouth County

Anna Sokolski
asokolski57@yahoo.com
Somerset County

Lynn Tighe
ltighe@goodwillnj.org
Burlington County

Jennie Truex
jenelyn7772@gmail.com
Monmouth County

Madeline Tulipani
mtulipan@msn.com
Monmouth County

Victoria Vaizburd
vvaizburd@jewishhomefreehold.org
Monmouth County

Elizabeth Warner
Elizabeth.Warner@vnahg.org
Monmouth County

Jennifer Wilner
jennifer@seedsdigital.co
Middlesex County

a group of professionals meeting

Become a Member

Plug in to our professional network.

COVID-19 RESOURCESCaring Connections of New Jersey wants to make sure you know how to get the Covid-19 vaccine.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code