Current Members

 

Caring Connections of New Jersey and Pennsylvania is a bi-state network of professionals in the health care and human services sectors who meet monthly to connect with their peers, share resources, and learn about issues affecting seniors.

Bolade Ajiboro
contact@aboveandbeyondcarehs.com
Middlesex County

Alex Amato
aamato@springpointsl.org 
Monmouth County Co-Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Gina Barnett
gbarnett@springpointsl.org 
Mercer County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Rachal Baillie
rachal.baillie@bearcreekassistedliving.com
Mercer County

Melanie Basil
Melanie@scottbloomlaw.com
Mercer County

Steve Besserman
steveb@arijoe.com
Middlesex County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Cris Brown
cris.brown16@gmail.com
CCNJ Executive Board Member

Idalia Cherian
idalia.cherian@embassymanor.com
Middlesex County

Sara Catalano
scatalano@brandycare.com
Somerset County Co-Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Jessica Dale
jessica.dale@aplaceathome.com
Somerset County

Theresa D’Auria
Theresa@organizedtoat.org
Somerset County

Stefanie DiMeglio
stefanie.dimeglio@bancroft.org
Burlington County

 

Chidera Ekweghariri
ekwegharirichidera@laurelcirclelcs.com
Somerset County

Pam Endlein
pam@byronhome.com
Mercer County

 

Cheryl Finger
cfinger@bestversionmedia.com
Mercer County

 

Wendy Kessler
wkessler@seniorhelpers.com
Somerset County

Lynn Knight
ckn4082748@msn.com
Monmouth County

Tom Kopp
tkopp@caringinc.com
Mercer County

Janet Kuebler
janetk@rah-wcnj.com 
Somerset County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Trudy Madden
seniormomentsolutions@gmail.com
Somerset County

Kaite Mannon
kmannon@interimhealthcare.com
Mercer County

Anne Markel
Anne@BRATTONLAWGROUP.COM 
Burlington County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Stacy Matticoli
stacy@putitthere.net
CCNJ Board Treasurer

Sheli Monacchio
sheli@caringconnectionsnj.org
Founder & CCNJ Board President

Linda Mundie
Linda.mundie526@gmail.com
CCNJ Vice President

Eunice Offei
ekessie53@gmail.com
Burlington County

Lesley Ohlstein
Lohlstein@seniorhelpers.com
Monmouth County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Fran Pannella
franpannella@gmail.com
Ocean County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Barbara Paul
bpaul.referral@gmail.com
Mercer County

Samantha Piedmont
samantha_kaminsky@hotmail.com
Middlesex County

Grace Riordan
Griordan100@gmail.com
Middlesex County

Joan Rubin-Kritz
rubykritz@hotmail.com
Mercer County

Timothy Ryder
tryder@thatgrabbarguy.com
Burlington County

Ellen Schaefer
eschaefer@nextstagesg.com
Mercer County

Mary Shapiro
maryshapiro64@gmail.com
Middlesex County

Bison Simon
jbfinancial@outlook.com
Middlesex County

Roxanne Smith
rxsmith1@verizon.net
Monmouth County

Bernie Sokal
bernie@moneycarefinancial.com
Monmouth County

Anna Sokolski
asokolski57@yahoo.com
Somerset County

Olga St Pierre
homeswitholga@kw.com
Burlington County

Mike Taylor
outreach@inhomecarenj.com
Monmouth County

Robin Tefft
robin@mymedicarenj.com
Mercer County

Jennie Truex
jenelyn7772@gmail.com
Monmouth County

Bari Wachs
bariwachs@yahoo.com
Burlington County

Helene Weinstein
Helene@riverviewestates.org
Burlington County

a group of professionals meeting

Become a Member

Plug in to our professional network.

COVID-19 RESOURCESCaring Connections of New Jersey wants to make sure you know how to get the Covid-19 vaccine.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code