Current Members

 

Caring Connections of New Jersey and Pennsylvania is a bi-state network of professionals in the health care and human services sectors who meet monthly to connect with their peers, share resources, and learn about issues affecting seniors.

Bolade Ajiboro
contact@aboveandbeyondcarehs.com
Middlesex County

Angela Ashley
angelacashley@gmail.com
Middlesex County

Kelly Aylward
Kaylward@elmsrhc.com
Middlesex County

Rachal Baillie
rachal.baillie@bearcreekassistedliving.com
Mercer County

Eugene Barisano
ebnj2200@gmail.com

Gina Barnett
gbarnett@springpointsl.org
Mercer County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Barbara Berg
barbaraberg10@gmail.com

Lois Berkowitz
lois@princetonadspecs.com

Steve Besserman
steveb@arijoe.com
Middlesex County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Mary Brandt
mary@marybrandt.com
Mercer County

Bernie Branz
bernie@rightathomeocean.net
Ocean County

Kristie Breen
kristie.breen@arosacare.com
Burlington County

Cris Brown
cris.brown16@gmail.com
CCNJ Executive Board Member

Sara Catalano
scatalano@brandycare.com
Somerset County Co-Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Patricia Chiorello
pchiorello@springhills.nj
Somerset County

Mike Ciavolino
michaelc@scannj.org
Monmouth County

Glenn Cleveland
glenn@mumsformoms.com
Mercer County

Jennie Cook
jennielipcook@yahoo.com 
Middlesex County

Stacy Costa
scosta@terracesatlawrence.com
Mercer County

Lisa Cruser
lisa@empoweringpatientsadvocacy.com
Mercer County

Theresa D’Auria
Theresa@organizedtoat.org
Somerset County

Jessica Dale
jessica.dale@aplaceathome.com
Somerset County

Robin Debrito
debritorobin@thedelaneyofbridgewater.com
Somerset County

Reba Dellangelo
rebapsu@comcast.net
Burlington County

Kaitlin Feola
kate.feola@alvitacare.com 
Monmouth County

Cheryl Finger
cfinger@bestversionmedia.com
Mercer County

Cherie Foley
cfoley@completecaremgmt.com
Burlington County

Deirdra Gibbons
dgibbons@alznj.org
Somerset County

Christian Gilligan
christian@courtyardseniorcare.com
Somerset County

Randi Goldberg
goldy1957@hotmail.com
Middlesex County

Diana Griebell
dianagriebell@gmail.com
Mercer County

Evan Gross
evan@propertynurse.com
Mercer County

Debra Hallisey
hallisdl@gmail.com
Mercer County

Adrienne Hull
ahull@aristacare.com
Burlington County

Joy Jacobs
joy@joyfullyneat.com
Middlesex County

Tamara Johns
tjohns@carepatrol.com
Burlington County

Jennifer Karbach
jennifer.karbach@caringpeople.com
Monmouth County

Wendy Kessler
wkessler@seniorhelpers.com
Somerset County

Tom Kopp
tkopp@caringinc.com
Mercer County

Janet Kuebler
janetk@rah-wcnj.com
Somerset County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Michael Lalas
mlalas@srins.org
Somerset County

Seth Lefberg
seth@chefsforseniors.com
Middlesex County

Amy Levine
amy.levine@vnahg.org
Monmouth County

Lisa Lloyd
llloyd2003@gmail.com
Monmouth County

Rebecca Lynch
rlynch@brandycare.com
Monmouth County

Barbara MacNair
turningleageolsvcs@gmail.com
Monmouth County

Trudy Madden
seniormomentsolutions@gmail.com
Somerset County

Kaite Mannon
Mercer@interimhealthcare.com
Mercer County

Anne Markel-Crozier
Anne@BRATTONLAWGROUP.COM
Burlington County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Stacy Matticoli
stacy@putitthere.net
CCNJ Board Treasurer

Anjuli Melo
Anjulimelo77@gmail.com
Mercer County

Luisa Mirabelli
luisa.mirabelli@homeinstead.com
Mercer County

Sheli Monacchio
sheli@caringconnectionsnj.org
Founder & CCNJ Board President

Linda Mundie
Linda.mundie526@gmail.com
CCNJ Vice President

Elena Musella
elena.musella@ascendhealth.com 
Mercer County

Daisy Newson
redomynest@gmail.com
Mercer County

John Odalen
John@organizeandmaintain.com
Mercer County

Lesley Ohlstein
Lohlstein@seniorhelpers.com
Monmouth County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Anthony Ohlstein
lohlstein@seniorhelpers.com
Monmouth County

Gogie Padilla
contact@answersure.com
Monmouth County

Soni Pahade
soni@agingadvisors.com
Mercer County

Fran Pannella
franpannella@gmail.com
Ocean County Facilitator & CCNJ Board Member

Barbara Paul
bpaul.referral@gmail.com
Mercer County

Jim Prussak
jim.prussak@applausehomecare.com
Somerset County

Arun S. Rao, MD
info@geriatricsplanningandsolutions.com
Mercer County

Laura Reeves
laura@ljrfinancial.org
Ocean County

Elijah Reyen
info@princetoncarenj.com
Mercer County

Jennifer Rhine
jrhine@rothkofflaw.com
Burlington County

Robin Rivera
rrivera@completecaremgmt.com
Ocean County

Connie Roberson
croberson@youroasisadvisor.com
Mercer County

Adam Romano
aromano@vitalityhospice.com
Monmouth County

Joan Rubin-Kritz
jkritz@springpointsl.org
Middlesex County

Alyssa Rudic
alyssa.rudic@alvitacare.com
Somerset County

Gerald Saluti
gerald.saluti@alvitacare.com
Ocean County

Farah Samoo
farah@annesabode.com
Middlesex County

Phoebe Shagan
phoebe@rhsinsurance.com
Ocean County

Krishan Shah
krishanshah@earlyinterventionsystems.com
Middlesex County

Beth Sholom
beth@rahcentral.com
Middlesex County

Monika Sinha
msinha@angelshomecareservices.com
Middlesex County Facilitator and CCNJ Board Member

Renee Snyder
reneemsnyder@verizon.net
Ocean County

Bernie Sokal
bernie@moneycarefinancial.com
Monmouth County

Anna Sokolski
asokolski57@yahoo.com
Somerset County

Olga St Pierre
homeswitholga@kw.com
Mercer County

John Stewart
jstewart@assistedlivinglocators.com
Monmouth County

Regina Taylor
612rtaylor@gmail.com
Monmouth County

Lynn Thompson
lthompson@scottcounsel.com
Burlington County

Lynn Tighe
ltighe@goodwillnj.org
Burlington County

Victoria Vaizburd
vvaizburd@jewishhomefreehold.org
Monmouth County

John Walsh
john.walsh@walshseniorsolutions.com
Mercer County

Elizabeth Warner
Elizabeth.Warner@vnahg.org
Monmouth County

Susie Weil
sweil@mutualmortgage.com
Burlington County

Jennifer Wilner
jennifer@seedsdigital.co
Middlesex County

Patrice Yannessa
pyannessa@yahoo.com
Mercer County

Keri Zoumas
keriz@kw.com
Middlesex County

a group of professionals meeting

Become a Member

Plug in to our professional network.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code